A Simple Game of Keep Away

by *OtisFrampton

A good cop having a bad day.

Drawn and colored in Photoshop CS4 using a Cintiq 21UX.

-Otis

UPDATE (Feb 8th, 2013): Wow, I’m overwhelmed by the response to this piece! I had no idea it would be so popular. I really appreciate all of the love you guys have given it. In just one day, it’s the 15th most popular image of mine (out of 1037) here on deviantART. That’s gotta be a record for number of faves in one day for me and I thank you all for it!

Tipp dir die Finger wund ... :-D

