The Doctor’s Pockets

by `Saimain

~
–Spoiler Alert– (though I think it’s already too late for that)
~

I’m sure he went back, one last time….

I’ll miss the Ponds, but they had a good long run, and left many fond memories. In the meantime, my muse is on a Doctor Who kick and refuses to budge until I let it all out, so expect lots of things–pencil, watercolor, and digital alike. These sketches randomly decided to come out while I was working on something else, and made me sad all over again.

Website: [link] – Tumblr: [link] 
Doctor Who ©BBC
Moffat, you’re a genius…you make us all cry, all the time!

Tipp dir die Finger wund ... :-D

