Remeber this x3

by *MrsEmmyJ

He obviously does, Eh, Eh… :iconnyaplz:
She knows how to make him feel awkward.

Sorry this might comes as an super surprise for everybody here but ~ZoeShiranui showed me „The New Batman adventures“ and f*ck I loved it! :iconnotimpressedplz:
Batman is sooo awesome. I will watch more of this. It honestly cheered up my mood. And I just loved Harley Quinn and the Joker together. You’re like „awww“ and in the next time you’re like WTF? they try to kill eachther XD I love those couples (just look at Scrat and Scratte <33) Maybe I will try to draw more of them. They’re fun to draw. But I still hate my way to color traditional. Bitch loves editing pictures with shiny things >:3
Enjoy!

The Joker © Bob Kane
Harley Quinn © Bruce Timm & Paul Dini
Artwork © Me

Tipp dir die Finger wund ... :-D

