Harley/Joker/Riddler – Hurricane (AU Story)

Hochgeladen am 21.10.2011 by BloodyZora

Fandom: Nolan’s Batman
Characters: Harley Quinn, Edward Nigma, The Joker (Batman, James Gordon, Ramirez)
Song: Hurricane (by 30 Seconds to Mars feat Kenya West)

PLEEEAAASE, FORGIVE ME ALL THE MISSPELLINGS AND GRAMMATICAL ERRORS, I’M FROM FINLAND SO WHAT CAN YOU DO!

I started this someday on summer holiday. Then I kinda stuck with it and I let it bee for some time. And three days ago I started it again on my Sony Vegas and this is how it turned out.

I’ve been fan of Jude Law some years now and I can see him perfectly as the Riddler. Plus I have so many of his movies so I can vid from them easily like this. And Brittany Murphy, do I even need to say anything to this role choice..?

I just love Batman comics and comic fonts so it was so much pleasure for me to do this (and pain in the ass too…) I never thought I would do AU video or this kind of a comic-style-lettering-speeches-video.

Materials from:
Harley Quinn:
*Abandoned
*Across The Hall
*Deadline
*Don’t Say A Word
*Sin City
*Uptown Girls (most used)

The Riddler:
*All The Kings Men
*Breaking And Entering
*Closer
*eXistenZ
*Sleuth (most used)

And of course Batman Begins and The Dark Knight..

Tipp dir die Finger wund ... :-D

